About Us · AGM & General Meeting Minutes · Contact Us

2015 Board of Directors

I’d like to say thank you to those that came to the AGM, the room was pretty much full.

Minutes will be forwarded out to everyone as soon as I have them.

Just a few notes about your new Board of Directors:

President still – Kim Reeves   Vice president still – Glyn Trafford   Secretary – Rachelle Tomm (Thank you for joining us! we look forward to growing with you)   Treasurer – Krixtina Wheeler (I now have an official title? weird.. )   Member at large – Matthew Philip Ion, Kelly Lynch, John A Larsen, Rick Takasaki (thank you to everyone for stepping up and helping)   Magazine – Maciej Radoszewski still (no he can not run away from us) Appointed Rep for the Interpretive Forest – Dan Wishart